Comité

Simon Constantin

Président
079 269 48 92
simon.constantin@jsvr.ch

Caroline Reynard

Vice-présidente
caroline.reynard@jsvr.ch

Aurélie Pont

Membre
aurelie.pont@jsvr.ch

Benoît Barras

Membre
benoit.barras@jsvr.ch

Valentin Aymon

Trésorier
valentin.aymon@jsvr.ch

Thibaut Constantin

Secrétaire
thibaut.constantin@jsvr.ch

Keivan Haghighat

Membre
keivan.haghighat@jsvr.ch

Clément Borgeaud

Membre
clément.borgeaud@jsvr.ch

Mathieu Aymon

Membre
mathieu.aymon@jsvr.ch